Inquiry and Assitance: 0177-350-3000  Admission: 0177-2779804

Apply for Admission to B.A./B.B.A.LL.B. & LL.M. 2022        Call Us: 0177 277 9804 For admission related queries (10am to 5pm)

Samadhaan Committee

Home > Governance > Samadhaan Committee
Sr. No. Name Designation & Address
1. Prof. NishthaJaswal Vice-Chancellor, Himachal Pradesh National Law University, Shimla
2. Prof. Ranbir Singh Vice-Chancellor, National Law University, Delhi
3. Prof. Manoj Kumar Sinha Director, Indian Law Institute, New Delhi
4. Prof. S.S. Jaswal Registrar, H.P. National Law University, Shimla