Inquiry and Assitance: 0177-350-3000  Admission: 0177-2779804

Apply for Admission to B.A./B.B.A.LL.B. & LL.M. 2022        Call Us: 0177 277 9804 For admission related queries (10am to 5pm)

Finance Committee

Home > Governance > Finance Committee
Sr. No. Name Designation & Address
1. Prof. Nishtha Jaswal Vice-Chancellor, Himachal Pradesh National Law University, Shimla
2. The Secretary (Finance) to the Government
3. Sh. Ajay Kochhar Chairman, Bar Council of Himachal Pradesh
4. The Law Secretary, Government of Himachal Pradesh
5. Prof. Vijender Kumar Vice-Chancellor, National Law University, Nagpur
6. Registrar Registrar, H.P. National Law University, Shimla