NOMAL LAW UNIT	HIMACHAL PRADESH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SHIMLA
2	16 MILE, SHIMLA-MANDI NATIONAL HIGHWAY, GHANDAL
	DISTRICT SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH-171014
ann: malay mbuman	Ph. 0177-2779802, 0177-2779803, Fax: 0177-2779802
	Date: 05-11-2020

Notification of 6th List against Vacant Seats

There are 04 vacancies in the LL.M. Programme. The Admission shall be offerred on the basis of CLAT ALL INDIA Rank and the same shall be confirmed after verification of admission fee. This is to be further clarified that: "applicants whose name is listed below are required to deposit their fee and send the fee deposit via admission@hpnlu.ac.in latest by November 6, 2020 (05:00 PM). The admission shall be confirmed only after verification of fee from the University account. Since the number of applicants are more than the notified vacant seats, the admission shall be confirmed only in order of All India Rank of the applicants and not otherwise. The fee received from other applicants whose admission is not confirmed, shall be refunded in due course."

All India General Category								
Sr. No.	Program Applied	Name of Applicant	Father Name	CLAT Rank	Category			
1	LLM 1 YEAR	Kanupriya Tyagi	Pushpender Tyagi	944	General			
2	LLM 1 YEAR	GAURAV	RAMESH CHANDER	946	General			
3	LLM 1 YEAR	Antima Mahajan	Sanjay Mahajan	947	General			
4	LLM 1 YEAR	Mansi Tiwari	Raj Kishore Tiwari	952	General			
5	LLM 1 YEAR	Ameya Sapre	Deepak Sapre	965	General			
6	LLM 1 YEAR	Anjalika Soam	Mr. Digendra Kumar	969	General			
7	LLM 1 YEAR	Gauranshi	RAVINDER KUMAR	970	General			
8	LLM 1 YEAR	GAURANSHI	RAVINDER KUMAR	970	General			
9	LLM 1 YEAR	MEHVISH KHAN	Shahid Khan	976	General			
10	LLM 1 YEAR	Akshita Yadav	Amit kumar	984	General			
11	LLM 1 YEAR	Shreya Chaturvedi	Sharad Chaturvedi	988	General			
12	LLM 1 YEAR	Shivani Chaurasia	Arun Kumar chaurasia	990	General			
13	LLM 1 YEAR	HIMANSHU SHARMA	S K SHARMA	1001	General			
14	LLM 1 YEAR	UTKARSH SHUKLA	SHIV PRAKASH SHUKLA	1004	General			
15	LLM 1 YEAR	Vasundhara Chouey	Bhagwati Chourey	1006	General			

16	LLM 1 YEAR	Suditi Singh	Vivek Kumar Singh	1009	General
17	LLM 1 YEAR	SIDDHI SRIVASTAVA	KAUSHAL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	1010	General
18	LLM 1 YEAR	BLASEETTA PAUL	T V POULOSE	1020	General
19	LLM 1 YEAR	Nikita Tyagi	Yogendra Tyagi	1028	General
20	LLM 1 YEAR	Aman Saxena	Nagendra Saxena	1033	General

Note: The above mentioned candidates are required to deposit the admission fee i.e., Rs. 93, 250/- latest by 06.11.2020 till 05:00 P.M. After submitting the Fee, please send the scanned copy of Fee Receipt at admission@hpnlu.ac.in for the purpose of depositing fee click the link given below:

https://www.onlinesbi.com/sbicollect/%20icollecthome.htm

Sd/-

Admission Committee