

HIMACHAL PRADESH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SHIMLA

Dated: 05.11.2021

16 MILE SHIMLA-MANDI NATIONAL HIGHWAY GHANDAL DISTRICT SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH-171014 Ph. 0177-2779802, 0177-2779803, Fax-0177-2779802 Website: http://hpnlu.ac.in

No. HPNLU-B (12)- 16(Exam.)/2021/-517

Notice:

Admission to Ph.D. Programme in Law (Academic Session: 2021-2022)

[Candidates shortlisted for making presentation before the Research Advisory Committee (RAC)]

This is with reference to the Notification No. HPNLU-B (12)-16 (Exam)2021/-394 dated 03-05-2021. The following candidates (*see below*) are shortlisted (first list) to make presentation and defend their research proposals/topics before the RAC. The presentations will commence from Nov., 16, 2021, through online mode. The scheduled dates and groups of students along with timings of the online meeting shall be notified separately.

Shortlisted Candidates (first list)

| Sr. No. | Candidate Name (In capital letter only) | Father's Name |
|---------|---|--------------------------------|
| 1 | Siddhi Singh | Sanjay Kumar |
| 2 | Yogita Jain | Raj Kumar Jain |
| 3 | Anshul Singhal | Rajesh Kumar |
| 4 | Khushbu Sharma | Dayanand Prasad |
| 5 | Deekshita Das | Subhas Chandra Das |
| 6 | Mahima Mahajan | Rajeev Mahajan |
| 7 | Mandip Singh Brar | HS Brar |
| 8 | Sakshi Madan | Mr. Anil Madan |
| 9 | Swati | Sh. Raj Kumar |
| 10 | Kanishka Tyagi | Rajiv Tyagi |
| 11 | Kalrav Krishna Tripathi | Mr. Krishna Mohan Ram Tripathi |
| 12 | Simranjeet Kaur | Sukhdev Singh |
| 13 | Varnika Taya | Mahabir Singh |
| 14 | Surbhi Meshram | Pradeep Kumar Meshram |
| 15 | Gaurav Goswami | Subhash Chand |
| 16 | Kanu Priya | Naval Kishore |
| 17 | Surabhi Mathur | Sandeep Kumar Mathur |

| 18 | Maryanka | Binod Kumar Singh |
|----|------------------------|----------------------------------|
| 19 | Namit Kumar Srivastava | Pawan Kumar Srivastava |
| 20 | Bhavya Singh | P K Singh |
| 21 | Pankaj Avasthi | Prem Chand Avasthi |
| 22 | Ravi Kumar Yadav | Vikram Singh Yadav |
| 23 | Ayushi Negi | Late Sh.Devraj Negi |
| 24 | Bhoomika Verma | R K Verma |
| 25 | Kumar Sanjay | Subhash Mauar |
| 26 | Viplav Baranwal | Manoj Baranwal |
| 27 | Nidhi | Shri Gauri Shankar Upadhyay |
| 28 | Arpit Yadav | Dr. Pravesh Kumar |
| 29 | Prathma Sharma | Dinesh Kumar |
| 30 | Rahul Yadav | Mukesh Yadav |
| 31 | Shraddha | Satish Kumar |
| 32 | Nuvita Kalra | Navneet Kumar Kalra |
| 33 | Nirati Gupta | Mahender Kumar Gupta |
| 34 | Vedansh Sharma | Manoj Sharma |
| 35 | Gopika S Kumar | R Srikumar |
| 36 | Abhimanyu Gandhi | Mahesh Gandhi |
| 37 | Ankit Kaushik | Arun K Kaushik |
| 38 | Anwesha Panigrahi | Dr Nabnit Panigrahi |
| 39 | Ravinder Kumar Bhola | Dharampal Singh |
| 40 | Jyoti Sharma | Pawan Sharma |
| 41 | Garima Yadav | Arvind Yadav |
| 42 | Sanjeet Singh | Gulab Singh |
| 43 | Ganesh Barowalia | Justice Chander Bhusan Barowalia |
| 44 | Ms. Ashmika Agrawal | Mr. Dharmendra Agrawal |
| 45 | Chhaya Sikarwar | Anil Kumar Sikarwar |
| 46 | Nikhil Sigchi | Vijay Sigchi |
| 47 | Abhiruchi Singh | Balvir Singh |
| 48 | Robin Jaiswal | Shiva Shankar Jaiswal |
| 49 | Shubhank Sanjeev | Sanjeev Dubey |
| 50 | Anurag Sharma | Sh. Rama Kant Sharma |
| 51 | Gopal Krishan | Roshan Lal |
| | | - |