

HIMACHAL PRADESH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SHIMLA 16 MILE SHIMLA-MANDI NATIONAL HIGHWAY GHANDAL DISTRICT SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH-171014 Ph. 0177-2779802, 0177-2779803, Fax-0177-2779802 Website: <u>http://hpnlu.ac.in</u>

### No. HPNLU-B(12)-16(Exam)/2018-1693

#### Dated:05.03.2024

#### NOTICE

This is with reference to the notice No. 13-1-21-HPNLU/Misc. (Estt.)-6970 dated 10.01.2024 regarding inviting application forms for admission to the Ph.D. Programme in Law.

The following candidates **(See Table-I)** have been shortlisted for appearing in the Entrance Examination scheduled to be held on 17.03.2024 at 11:00 AM. The Admit cards will be sent to these candidates on their respective email IDs.

Candidates **(Table-2)** who have UGC NET/JRF are not required to appear in the Entrance Examination. They shall be communicated about the further requirements in due course of time.

| Sr. No. Name of Condidates |                    |                             |  |
|----------------------------|--------------------|-----------------------------|--|
| Sr. No.                    | Name of Candidates | Father's Name               |  |
| 1                          | Anjli Thakur       | Sh. Vinod Thakur            |  |
| 2                          | Rajesh Sharma      | Sh. Parma Nand Sharma       |  |
| 3                          | Shivani Yadav      | Sh. Arun Yadav              |  |
| 4                          | Rupali Gupta       | Sh. Shailendra Kumar Gupta  |  |
| 5                          | Vipasha Gupta      | Sh. Bhpinder Gupta          |  |
| 6                          | Divyanhsi Pathak   | Sh. Vinay Pathak            |  |
| 7                          | Shikha Chaudhary   | Sh. Brahm Prakash Chaudhary |  |
| 8                          | Udit Sharma        | Sh. Parmod Kumar            |  |
| 9                          | Nipun Bisht        | Sh. Pankaj Bisht            |  |
| 10                         | Ragini Bhardwaj    | Sh. Ram Prakash Bhardwaj    |  |
| 11                         | Yagya Dutt         | Sh. Rajendra Kumar          |  |
| 12                         | Rajshri Chalakh    | Sh. Vinod Yashwant Chalakh  |  |

#### <u>TABLE-I</u> (List of candidates having not qualified UGC NET/JRF)

| 13 | Sakshi Singh      | Sh. Ram Kinker Singh  |
|----|-------------------|-----------------------|
| 14 | Shaurya Balyan    | Sh. Anoop Kumar       |
| 15 | Hitanshi Goel     | Sh. Naveen Kumar      |
| 16 | Nivedita Sharma   | Sh. Vinod Sharma      |
| 17 | Jonika Thakur     | Sh. Prem Singh Thakur |
| 18 | Nikhil            | Sh. Chandermani       |
| 19 | Shabnam Hetta     | Sh. Om Prakash Hetta  |
| 20 | Jyoti             | Sh. Vinod Singh       |
| 21 | Harshita Bindaiya | Sh. Pradeep Bindaiya  |

## **TABLE-II**

# (Candidates having/qualified UGC NET/JRF)

| Sr. No. | Name of Candidates   | Father's Name            |
|---------|----------------------|--------------------------|
| 1       | Kritika Katoch       | Sh. Randhir Singh Katoch |
| 2       | Rahul MV             | Sh. Venu M V             |
| 3       | Moiz                 | Sh. Ishaq Ullah          |
| 4       | Dishti Mahajan       | Sh. Sanjeev Mahajan      |
| 5       | Fuzail Ahmad Mansuri | Sh. Suhail Ahmad Mansuri |
| 6       | Akshita Sharma       | Sh. Naresh Kumar Sharma  |
| 7       | Namrata Sahu         | Sh. Bhagabab Sahu        |
| 8       | Prachi Sharma        | Sh. Deepak Sharma        |
| 9       | Shashank Tripathi    | Sh. Shankeshwar Tripathi |
| 10      | Shobhit Tiwari       | Sh. Sarvesh Tiwari       |
| 11      | Tanushree Gupta      | Sh. Rajeev Gupta         |
| 12      | Vipul Gaur           | Sh. R K Gaur             |
| 13      | Aradhya Sood         | Sh. Aman Sood            |
| 14      | Nisha                | Sh. Suresh Singla        |

Applicants may contact the Controller of Examinations for any query. Ph No. 01773503011; <u>coe@hpnlu.ac.in</u>.

*Sd/-*Controller of Examinations HPNLU, Shimla