

## HIMACHAL PRADESH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SHIMLA 16 MILE SHIMLA-MANDI NATIONAL HIGHWAY GHANDAL DISTRICT SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH-171014

Dated: 19.09.2020

Ph. 0177-2779802, 0177-2779803, Fax-0177-2779802

Website: http://hpnlu.ac.in

Ref. No. HPNLU-B(12)-20(NOTICE)/2020-225

## **NOTICE**

Examination Form (End-Term Examinations, 2020, 2<sup>nd</sup>, 4<sup>th</sup>, 6<sup>th</sup>, 8<sup>th</sup> Academic Session 2019-2020) to be filled up by B.A./B.B.A.LL.B students.

Dear Students,

As per the notification issued on 06/06/2020 relating to "Examinations (Contingent Scheme in view of COVID-19), in Academic Session 2019-2020", those who have not submitted their Examination Forms, are required to fill up Examination Form. The Link for the Examination Form is given below. The list of students, Batch-wise, who have not submitted the Examination Form is attached.

Link: <a href="https://forms.gle/xiHpzP3pXTDLWFDk6">https://forms.gle/xiHpzP3pXTDLWFDk6</a>

Kindly fill up the Form latest by 23<sup>rd</sup> September, 2020, failing which, your Enrolment to respective examinations shall not be considered,

For any query feel free to write back to the Controller of Examinations at 1 coe@hpnlu.ac.in

Sd/Chanchal Kumar Singh
(Controller of Examinations)

## Himachal Pradesh National Law University Shimla, Ghandal

Batch	Sr.No	Roll No	Name
B.A. LLB 2016-2021	1	1020161706	Aradhya Sood
	2	1020161716	Kunal Mehto
	3	1020161724	Prateek Udawat
	4	1020161729	Ranbir Singh Thakur
8			
B.A. LL.B. 2017-2022	1	1020171812	Richik Chowdhury
	2	1020171823	Aditi Saxena
	3	1020171826	PushpenderYadav
	4	1020171837	Tej Punj Tripathi
	5	1020171850	Astha Singh
B.B.A. LL.B. 2017-2022	1	1120171802	Mohini Gupta
	2	1120171805	Shikhar Bhardwaj
	3	1120171806	Ritwik Chaudhury
	4	1120171815	Sunidhi Verma
	5	1120171826	Manika Gaur
	6	1120171837	Akshat Trivedi
	7	1120171838	Aimy Krishna
	8	1120171849	Bhartendu Shubham Pathak
	9	1120171850	Nivedita Sharma
-7-			
B.A. LL.B. 2018-2023	1	1020181918	Aanand Singh
	2	1020181924	Arpit Panthi
	3	1020181961	Harsh Vardhan Sachan
B.B.A. LLB. 2018-2023	1	1120181911	Akshansh Sharma
	2	1120181917	Arshiya
	3	1120181919	Prince Dhamija
	4	1120181939	Sarthak Agrawal
-			
B.A. LL.B. 2019-2024	1	1020192048	Samarth Panwar
	2	1020192050	Saurav Upadhyay
	No.	•	
	1	1120192008	Anukriti Dubey
B.B.A. LL.B. 2019-2024	2	1120192018	Jahnvi Tanwar
	3	1120192026	Madhav Aku
	4	1120192057	· Tanishk Sharma