

## HIMACHAL PRADESH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SHIMLA 16 MILE SHIMLA-MANDI NATIONAL HIGHWAY GHANDAL DISTRICT SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH-171014

Ph. 0177-2779802, 0177-2779803, Fax-0177-2779802

Website: <a href="http://hpnlu.ac.in">http://hpnlu.ac.in</a>

Date: 03.08.2021

## **Revised Notice**

HPNLU- B(12)-20(NOTICE)/2021/-430

This is with reference to the Notification No. HPNLU-B (12)-16 (Exam)2021/-394 dated 03-05-2021, extended further *vide* notification dated 17-07-2021, inviting applications from eligible candidates for admission to the Ph.D. Programme in Law of the University.

The following candidates (*see Table-1*) are shortlisted for appearing in the Entrance Examination scheduled to be held on 8-8-2021. The Admission Tickets have been issued to these candidates and sent to their email IDs. In any candidate, from the relevant list below, has not received the Admission Ticket, can collect from the office.

Candidates (Table-2) who have UGC NET/JRF are not required to appear in the Entrance Examination. They shall be communicated of the further requirements in due course.

**Table-1** (List of candidates having NOT qualified UGC NET/JRF)

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name
1	Ashish Rathore	Sh. Ashok Rathore
2	Apoorav Arya	Sh. Sanjay Choudhry
3	Ganesh Barowalia	Sh. C.B. Barowalia
4	Isha	Sh. Kulbhushan Dhanda
5	Vani Sharma	Praveen Kumar
6	Rohit Tiwari	Sh. Anil Kumar Tiwari
7	Komal Srivastava	Sh. Prem Chandra Lal Srivastava
8	Shreya Sharma	Sh. Sanjiva Sharma

9	Varnika Taya	Sh. Mahabir Singh
10	Bhumika Lalwani	Sh. Rajendra Lalwani
11	Kanu Priya	Sh. Naval Kishore
12	Vishakha Shekhawat	Sh. Bhanwar Singh Shekhawat
13	Mansi Saxena	Sh. Manoj Kumar
14	Manju Kumari	Sh. Sumer Singh
15	Shubhank Sanjeev	Sh. Sanjeev Dubey
16	Khyati Nayak	Sh. Shiv Sawroop Nayak
17	Ritu	Sh. Jaipal Singh Poonia
18	Varsha Chaudhary	Sh. Baljeet Singh
19	Sanjay Tyagi	Sh. Mehender Tyagi
20	Sanjana Moses	Sh. Basil Moses
21	Sanskriti Rana	Sh. Udaivir Singh
22	Neha Rai	Sh. Vijay Pal Rai

23	Kunal Bishnoi	Sh. Vijay Bishnoi
24	Rupali Khanna	Sh. Ravi Khanna
25	Priyanka Thakur	Sh. Dalip Singh
26	Prathma Sharma	Sh. Dinesh Kumar
27	Deepika Kanwar	Sh. Thakur Jasbir Singh
28	Madhu Bala	Sh. AB Rajbansh
29	Mansi Mankotia	Sh.Harjeet Singh Mankotia
30	Shruti Verma	Sh. R.K. Verma
31	Poonam Verma	Sh. Ramesh Verma
32	Sanjeet Singh	Sh. Gulab Singh
33	Abhishek Kanu Bhardwaj	Sh.Anil Bhardwaj
34	Surabhi Singh	Sh. Umesh Kumar Singh
35	Aditi Singh	Sh.Sushil Kumar
36	Deepali Bansal	Sh. Itesh Bansal
37	Anindita Chatterjee	Sh. Bholanath Chatterjee

38	Mahima Prajapati	Sh. Bhagwan Dass Prajapati
39	Roonam	Sh. Purshotam Dutt Gautam
40	Ravi Prakash Shukla	Sh. Manoj Kumar Shukla
41	Amish Vashisht	Sh. Anil Sharma
42	Mandip Singh Brar	Sh. H.S. Brar
43	Aastha Chaturvedi	Sh. Alok Chaturvedi
44	Arpit Vihan	Sh. Ravendra Pal
45	Shivani Chaudhary	Sh. Ram Singar Chaudhary
47	Purmitta Goswami	Sh. Rajesh Sharma
48	Anshika Sen	Sh. Manjeet Sen
49.	Anushka Ukrani	Sh. Pradeep Ukrani
50.	Gopika S. Kumar	Sh. R. Srikumar
51.	Avinash Yadav	Sh. Sunil Kumar Yadav
52.	Poorva Mehra	Sh.Rajender Kumar Mehra

53.	Rahul Pratap Singh	Sh. Dayal Singh

Table-2 (Candidates having/qualified UGC NET/JRF)

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name
1	Siddhi Singh	Sh. Sanjay Kumar
2	Khushbu Sharma	Sh. Dayanand Prasad
3	Viplay Baranwal	Sh. Manoj Baranwal
4	Kalrav Krishna Tripathi	Sh. Krishna Mohan Ram Tripathi
5	Arpit Yadav	Sh.Pravesh Kumar
6	Anwesha Panigrahi	Sh. Nabnit Panigrahi
7	Kumar Sanjay	Sh. Subhash Mauar
8	Jyoti Sharma	Sh. Pawan Sharma
9	Garima Yadav	Sh. Arvind Yadav
10	Bhavya Singh	Sh. P.K. Singh
11	Nuvita Kalra	Sh. Navneet Kumar Kalra

12	Shreya Bajpai	Sh.Sudhir Bajpai
13	Ravinder Kumar Bhola	Sh. Dharam Pal Singh
14	Swati	Sh. Raj Kumar
15	Deekshita Das	Sh. Subhas Chandra Das
16	Hitesh Bhatt	Sh. Mohan Chandra Bhatt
17	Mahima Mahajan	Sh. Rajeev Mahajan
18	Rahul Yadav	Sh. Muskesh Yadav
19	Vedansh Sharma	Sh. Manoj Sharma
20	Bani Mahajan	Sh. Sandeep Mahajan
21	Bhoomika Verma	Sh. R.K. Verma
22	Ankit Kaushik	Sh. Arun K Kaushik
23	Simranjeet Kaur	Sh. Sukhdev Singh
24	Robin Jaiswal	Sh. Shiva Shankar Jaiswal
25	Abhiruchi Singh	Sh. Balvir Singh
26	Ashmika Agrawal	Sh. Dharmendra Agrawal
27	Abhimanyu Gandhi	Sh. Mahesh Gandhi

28	Sakshi Madan	Sh. Anil Madan
29	Atambir Kaur	Sh. Sukhjinder Singh
30	Anurag Sharma	Sh. Rama Kant Sharma
31	Chhaya Sikarwar	Sh. Anil Kumar Sikarwar
32	Ayushi Negi	Sh. Dev Raj Negi
33	Nikhil Sigchi	Sh. Vijay Sigchi
34	Suman Lata	Sh. Karam Singh
35	Surbhi Meshram	Sh. Pradeep Kumar Meshram
36	Anshul Singhal	Sh. Rajesh Kumar
37	Gaurav Goswami	Sh. Subhash Chand
38	Gopal Krishan	Sh. Roshan Lal
39	Ravi Kumar Yadav	Sh. Vikram Singh Yadav
40	Shraddha	Sh. Satish Kumar
41	Kanishka Tyagi	Sh. Rajiv Tyagi
42	Nidhi	Sh.G S Upadhyay
43	Pramadvara Kushwaha	Sh. Pratap Virendra Kushwaha
44.	Shreya Mahajan	Sh. Rajiv Mahajan

45.	Surabhi Mathur	Sh. Sandeep Kumar Mathur
46.	Nirati Gupta	Sh. Mahender Kumar Gupta
47.	Namit Kumar Srivastava	Sh. Pawan Kumar Srivastava
48.	Pankaj Avasthi	Sh. Prem Chand Avasthi
49.	Yogita Jain	Sh. Raj Kumar Jain
50.	Maryanka	Sh. Binod Kumar Singh

Applicants may contact the Controller of Examinations for any query. Mob.: 8076153198;  $\underline{\text{coe@hpnlu.ac.in}}$ .

Sd/Controller of Examinations