

## HIMACHAL PRADESH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SHIMLA

16 MILE SHIMLA-MANDI NATIONAL HIGHWAY GHANDAL DISTRICT SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH-171014

Ph. 0177-2779802, 0177-2779803, Fax-0177-2779802

Website: http://hpnlu.ac.in

No. HPNLU-B (15)-110(Ad.C)/2020-35

Dated: -27.07.2022

## MERIT LIST OF SUPERNUMERARY CATEGORIES (UG/PG)

(Under J&K Resident/Kashmiri Migrants/BC,OBC/EWS & NRI/Foreign Nationals)

Notification No HPNLU-B (15)-110(Ad.C)/2020-32 dated With reference the 23rd Jul, 2022, following candidates (List given below) have been shortlisted for the admission in the courses mentioned therein. The mentioned candidates are required to register themselves fill the admission submit to form. requisite documents and pay the admission fee. The link to register and fill the form shall be shared individually by mail on their registered email ids.

All candidates who do not have passing certificate or result is awaited may provide an undertaking to the effect. All such provisionally admitted students should have to submit requisite documents by prescribed dates communicated to them by email.

The last date to fill the form and pay the fee is 29-07-2022.

The candidates are required to pay fee as mentioned below:-

For B.A./B.B.A.LL.B.-  $\square$  1, 30, 250 (For first semester only)

For LL.M.- ₹1, 05, 750 (For first semester only)

Kindly see the fee structure by click on the following link:

https://www.hpnlu.ac.in/PDF/b894a2d7-f0d1-435a-ab7f-5e6978855527.pdf

Sd/-Standing Admission Committee HPNLU, Shimla



## HIMACHAL PRADESH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SHIMLA 16 MILE SHIMLA-MANDI NATIONAL HIGHWAY GHANDAL DISTRICT SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH-171014 Ph. 0177-2779802, 0177-2779803, Fax-0177-2779802

1st Merit List of Supernumerary Categories

		1st Merit List	t of Supernumerary C	ategories	
		Merit L	ist of J&K Resident (U	JG)	
Sr. No	Student Name	Father's Name	All India Rank	Category	Programme Alloted
1	Aditya Pathak	A.K. Pathak	2528	J&K Resident	B.A. LL.B.
2	Shaurya Kamal Sangra	Kamal Sangra	4180	J&K Resident	B.A. LL.B.
3	Minal Gupta	Anil Gupta	4249	J&K Resident	B.B.A. LL.B.
4	Arunesh Pradhan	Ashwant Pradhan	5497	J&K Resident	B.B.A. LL.B.
		Merit List	of Kashmiri Migrant	s (UG)	
1	Arnee Mujoo	Sunil Mujoo	3363	Wards of Kashmiri Migrants	B.A. LL.B.
2	Kartikeya Koul	Gautam Koul	8713	Wards of Kashmiri Migrants	B.A. LL.B.
3	Karuvi Raina	Ravi Shankar Raina	11259	Wards of Kashmiri Migrants	B.A. LL.B.
4	Gunika Razdan	Ajay Razdan	14661	Wards of Kashmiri Migrants	B.A. LL.B.
5	Muskan Kotha	Sanjay Kotha	14934	Wards of Kashmiri Migrants	B.A. LL.B.
6	Anoushka Pandita	Sunil Kumar	15313	Wards of Kashmiri Migrants	B.A. LL.B.
7	Vanshika Thakur	Prashant Thakur	19050	Wards of Kashmiri Migrants	B.B.A. LL.B.
8	Jatin Koul	Kuldeep Koul	19584	Wards of Kashmiri Migrants	B.B.A. LL.B.
9	Disha Kaul	Pankaj Kaul	21440	Wards of Kashmiri Migrants	B.B.A. LL.B.
		NRI/I	Foreign Nationals (UG	<u>)</u>	
1	Divyanjali Rathore	Bharat Singh Rathore	N.A.	NRI	B.A. LL.B.
2	Parth Sailesh Nahar	Sailesh Bhawarlal Nahar	N.A.	NRI	B.A. LL.B.
		Merit L	ist of J&K Resident (P	PG)	I.
1	Qazi Suhaib	Qazi Maroof Ahmad	1279	J&K Resident	LL.M.
2	Sehar Sharma	Daisy Sharma	1663	J&K Resident	LL.M.
			t List of BC/OBC (PG)		BEILIT
1	Ankit Kumar	JS Shakya	1844	OBC	LL.M.
2	Aditya Choudhary	Daya Chand	2533	OBC	LL.M.
3	Avaneesh Singh	Kamata Prasad Singh	2628	OBC	LL.M.
4	Simmi Prasad	Shyam Dev Prasad	2889	OBC	LL.M.
5	Fuzail Ahmad Mansuri	Suhail Ahmad Mansuri	2891	OBC	LL.M.
6	Akansha Singh	Rajender Singh	2964	OBC	LL.M.
7	Hunny Yadav	Nandesh	3273	OBC	LL.M.
8	Reeya Saharan	Mahender Singh Saharan	3344	OBC	LL.M.
9	Ravi Solanki	Pawan Kumar Solanki	4891	OBC	LL.M.
10	Pushpraj Kaharwar	Rajesh Kumar Kaharwar	5243	OBC	LL.M.
11	Aastha Narayan	Sanjeev Narayan	5326	OBC	LL.M.
12	Mahesh	Girwar	5818	OBC	LL.M.
13	Jaya Sharma	Ajay Kumar Sharma	5998	OBC	LL.M.
14	Mayank Yadav	Surender Singh	6232	OBC	LL.M.
15	Sanjay Rajendra Yadav	Rajendra Yadav	6859	OBC	LL.M.
	- ango, regonera i adav		rit List of EWS (PG)	OBC	LL.IVI.
1	Kiran Bisht	Sangzam Singh Bisht	1192	rwe	7.1.34
2	Vishwas Gupta			EWS	LL.M.
	-	Jitendra Gupta	1365	EWS	LL.M.
3	Nishant Nain	Naresh Nain	1753	EWS	LL.M.
4	Setty Mahesh	S. Sugurapaa	1880	EWS	LL.M.
5	Chitrarekha Bharadwaj	Mahesh Bhardwaj	3888	EWS	LL.M.
6	Saddam Hussain	Samir Ali	4412	EWS	LL.M.
7	Simran Chauhan	Dharamvir Singh Chauhan	4467	EWS	LL.M.