

HIMACHAL PRADESH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SHIMLA 16 MILE, SHIMLA-MANDI NATIONAL HIGHWAY, GHANDAL DISTRICT SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH-171014

Ph. 0177-2779802, 0177-2779803, Fax: 0177-2779802 Website: <u>https://hpnlu.ac.in</u>

HPNLU-B (15)-110(Ad.C)/2025-19

Date : 21st July, 2025

FIRST MERIT LIST OF VACANT SEATS (PG PROGRAMME)

This is in continuation to Notice No. HPNLU-B(15)-110(Ad.C)/ 2025-16 dated 16^{th} July, 2025 the following candidates (list attached below) have been shortlisted for the admission in the LL.M. (one year Programme) mentioned therein.

2. Candidates mentioned in the list shall be confirmed as admitted provisionally after verification of admission fee, CLAT Rank, qualifying documents and category certificate (if applicable). Since the enclosed list consists of more than the available vacant seats, therefore, the admission shall be confirmed only in order of All India Rank of the applicants. The fee received from waitlisted candidates whose admission is not confirmed due to non-availability of seats, shall be refunded without any deduction in due course. Please use the link below to fill out the admission form and make the required fee payment : https://erphpnlu.in/applicantLogins.htm?link=f4d7561d24fb8b07dd33f06e760a966a

3. The last date to pay the fee is **July 25, 2025 at 3:00 PM**. The candidates are required to pay the fee (1st Semester) as mentioned below :-

For LL.M. - ₹ 2,09,750/-. (Rupees two lakh nine thousand seven hundred & fifty only).

(For any fee-related queries, please contact Mr. Jitendra Sharma, Accounts Clerk, at Mobile No. 7018321505.)

4. Kindly see the fee structure by click on the following link : <u>https://hpnlu.ac.in/PDF/788c25aa-669f-489d-ae12-90ffeaa087f6.pdf</u>

> -/Sd Admission Committee, HPNLU, Shimla



Himachal Pradesh National Law University, Shimla 16 Miles, Shimla- Mandi National Highway, Ghandal District- Shimla, Himachal Pradesh - 171014 Mobile No : 7018321505 / 8219512604 Website : https://hpnlu.ac.in

FIRST MERIT LIST (PG PROGRAMME): VACANT SEAT ROUND

ACADEMIC SESSION 2025-26

The admission shall be offered on the basis of the CLAT All India Rank and the same shall be confirmed after verification of CLAT Rank, Category Certificate (if applicable) and admission fee. Since the list containts more than the available seats, the admission shall be confiremd only in the order of ALL India Rank of the applicants. The fee received from wait listed applicants whose admission is not confirmed due to non-availibility of seats, shall be refunded without any deduction in due course.

Unreserved (UR) Category						
Sr. No	Name of the Candidate	CLAT All India Rank	Reserved Category	Programme Allotted		
1	HARSH GUNJAY	1407	UR	LL.M.		
2	Manu Mishra	1986	UR	LL.M.		
3	Tanya Gupta	2078	UR	LL.M.		
4	Sakshi	2114	UR	LL.M.		
5	Nisheeth Thakur	2319	UR	LL.M.		
6	RAJDEEP SIHAG	2581	UR	Waiting List		
7	Shivam Gupta	2584	UR	Waiting List		
8	HARSH PRATAP SINGH	2610	UR	Waiting List		
9	Gauri Srivastava	2622	UR	Waiting List		
10	Khushi Agnihotri	2631	UR	Waiting List		
11	Ayush Sharma	2638	UR	Waiting List		
12	KARAN NARULA	2643	UR	Waiting List		
13	Devansh Rai	2676	UR	Waiting List		
14	BHAVIN MAGNANI	2678	UR	Waiting List		

Sr. No	Name of the Candidate	CLAT All India Rank	Reserved Category	Programme Allotted
15	TANVI SRIVATSAN	2714	UR	Waiting List
16	Tanisha Bansal	2722	UR	Waiting List
17	Chahat Gautam	2760	UR	Waiting List
18	Aditya Vashishtha	2773	UR	Waiting List
19	CELINA	2782	UR	Waiting List
20	Harshita Kochhar	2799	UR	Waiting List
		SC Category		
1	Dhruv Khera	5038	SC	LL.M.
2	Aditi Chauhan	6394	SC	LL.M.
3	Ashutosh Kesarwani	6399	SC	Waiting List
4	Kanishk Karnwal	7121	SC	Waiting List
5	SINJINI SANA	7648	SC	Waiting List
6	Shilpi Arya	8092	SC	Waiting List
7	Rimi Mandal	8135	SC	Waiting List
8	Anshika Singh	8736	SC	Waiting List
		ST Category		
1	Rajat jharwal	9250	ST	LL.M.
2	Prerna Lakra	9545	ST	LL.M.
3	PRAVEEN P. JHARWAL	11534	ST	LL.M.
4	Aman bohra	12147	ST	Waiting List
5	krishna kant gothwal	12235	ST	Waiting List
6	Prapti Meena	13370	ST	Waiting List
	<u> </u>	Horizontal Reservati	ons	

Sr. No	Name of the Candidate	CLAT All India Rank	Reserved Category	Programme Allotted				
	HP Bonafide Category							
1	MEDINI SHARMA	2987	UR/HP	LL.M.				
2	Dhruv Thakur	6787	UR/HP	LL.M.				
3	Riya Chandel	11190	UR/HP	LL.M.				
4	Nikhil Mahajan	11299	UR/HP	LL.M.				
	Wards of Serving/Retires Defence Personnel (WSRD)							
1	RONAK SINGH	3436	UR/WSRD	LL.M.				
2	Anshul Kundu	4149	UR/WSRD	LL.M.				
3	Parmeet kaur	5128	UR/WSRD	Waiting List				
4	anantyoya chatterjee	6209	UR/WSRD	Waiting List				
5	Nupur Misra	7702	UR/WSRD	Waiting List				
6	Divyanshu Rathore	12333	UR/WSRD	Waiting List				
Note : The admission	e available vacant seats are su	bject to increas due to	possibilities of ca	ncellation/ withdrawal of				
				-//Sd Admission Committee HPNLU, Shimla				